skip to navigation skip to search skip to content

Share link

Recommend via emailRecommend

Recommendation of forum anders reisen e.v.

Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Trade shows

ITB Berlin 2020


Brandstwiete 4
20457 Hamburg


Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Social Media Links

Note: To make an appointment with a contact person or networker, you need a networking profile which is visible online. You can put your profile online and/or make it visible to others here .

Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Exhibitor profile

Es geht um die Welt.

forum anders reisen e.V. is an association of small and medium-sized tourism enterprises whose common goal is the development and dissemination of a sustainable form of tourism. For this purpose, basic criteria which serve the promotion and continuous expansion of sustainable touristic structures in one’s own company as well as in the association and beyond that – in the German tour operator market and in the destinations – have been developed.

This overall concept of a sustainable form of tourism, which is – on a long term basis - ecologically maintainable, economically viable and ethically and socially just, is being specified in the following set of criteria. It was developed by the members in cooperation with the scientific advisory board comprising experts from politics, ecological organisations and sciences in order to translate the theoretical ideal of a sustainable form of tourism into concrete, practical contents.

Every member of the association obliges to abide by this set of criteria in all conscience and at the same time to pass through a CSR process with subsequent external certification in order to report transparently and comparably about its corporate sustainability to the public.


Algeria, Benin, Botswana, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Réunion, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe


Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, the Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar(Burma), Nepal, Oman, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Republic of, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Trinidad & Tobago, United States of America

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, New Zealand

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela